Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Gardner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Greg Gardner

4.8 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tammy Wilson

Tammy Wilson

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm took care of me. And they did save me money"
Profile photo of Eric Dearmon

Eric Dearmon

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love their service!! Very friendly and nice people."
Profile photo of Amber Havard

Amber Havard

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg, Thomas and Kelly are the best!! I wanted to save money from progressive and they have helped us tremendously! We even just added our RV and BOAT and everything is smooth and fast! Kelly even got me a life insurance policy!!! Thank you guys!!!"
Profile photo of Mary Randall

Mary Randall

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Extreme willingness to help!"
Profile photo of Gilbert Barnwell

Gilbert Barnwell

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg Lisa and everyone are the best. I knew first taking to them they had my back. Thank you for what you all do Greg and Lisa and all your awesome teammates."
Profile photo of Big K

Big K

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"At 59yo I can't remember having any other insurance company. Both my son and daughter are covered by State Farm / Greg Gardner."
Profile photo of Codie Tomplait

Codie Tomplait

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had been searching for insurance with good policies and great rates. After battling through a few companies I called State Farm. Ms. Misty was so helpful in walking me through everything. She has answered every question I’ve had and set me up with the best policies for me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dane Ewing

Dane Ewing

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with Greg Gardner since I could drive. Small town agent that takes care of their clients. Give them a call and ask for AJ, she’s the best!"
Profile photo of Bobby Alfrey

Bobby Alfrey

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone I speak to is polite and very helpful. I never feel rushed on the phone although, I usually have quite a few questions. They also send ID cards immediately when I have asked in the past. I have been with them for years and have always been satisfied."
Profile photo of Melinda Gutierrez

Melinda Gutierrez

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"My son's car was hit by a hit and run driver.....on his birthday! You can imagine how upset we were. Cameron came to our rescue. He walked us through the process and everything was in place by that afternoon. Thank you for making one mom very happy!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Gutierrez

Joseph Gutierrez

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just got a new auto insurance policy through them and saved HUNDREDS of dollars! Lisa was so informative and help us with every question we had about the coverage. It also very quick only took a few minutes! Overall, from the savings to the customer service I'm super impressed!"
Profile photo of Wayne Thornton

Wayne Thornton

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and service"
Profile photo of LoneWolf Ryan

LoneWolf Ryan

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got better coverage and a big reduction in deposit. I got more, for LESS!!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Wick

Chelsea Wick

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff. Saved me almost $100 on my car insurance alone. Would absolutely recommend."
Profile photo of Anthony Serrata

Anthony Serrata

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with them awhile now, im very happy."
Profile photo of Edward Isom

Edward Isom

June 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super nice employees, always there to help"
Profile photo of Carolyn Massa

Carolyn Massa

June 7, 2019

1  out of  5
"Too Expensive for just Liability 😵"
Profile photo of Bob Llorente

Bob Llorente

August 21, 2015

5  out of  5
"Greg has been my agent for many years. He and his staff have taken care of my family, business, and personal insurance needs with the greatest of care. He has always been there when he is needed. He and his team provide the best customer service I've ever experienced ."