Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of . Duxinaro

. Duxinaro

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by . Duxinaro
"Will Siegler made the change from my former, costlier auto insurance seamless with better coverage at lower premiums. Enrolled me in the Drive Safe Program at an additional discount. I would highly recommend this agency for anyone dissatisfied with their current insurer."
Profile photo of Erica Bird

Erica Bird

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Bird
"We always go to the same rep! We love Ashley Howard! She always does a fantastic job. I would highly recommend her when going to this State Farm!"
Profile photo of Lisa Flores

Lisa Flores

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Flores
"After experiencing a couple of bad experiences back to back with a different insurance agency, it felt great to feel serviced with great care by Adrianna at State Farm in Santa Fe. Not only was she very knowledgeable but very very patient. She took her time to explain coverages, answer any questions we had and made the switch easy. Thank you Adriana for taking great care of us. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of lori harwell

lori harwell

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lori harwell
"Great overall experience. AJ went above and beyond to get us the best rates. Saved us so much money switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Terry Cambiano

Terry Cambiano

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Cambiano
"AJ is the best, she handled our claim efficiently and professionally!"
Profile photo of Tracy Whitaker

Tracy Whitaker

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Whitaker
"Misty was amazing! I needed a quote for a family member and she was quick to gather one for me. The savings was a few hundred dollars a year compared to what they were paying before. She is definitely my go-to girl!! Thank you Misty and Greg Gardner!"
Profile photo of Macon Macicek

Macon Macicek

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Macon Macicek
"Christina was great. I needed to find my son a policy and ended up switching my home and auto. She helped me meet all of the deductibles I needed with a great price. Would absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Ragan

Jennifer Ragan

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ragan
"Kloee vanier helped me set up my car insurance and saved me money every month. She was great to work with over the phone. Very sweet and polite."
Profile photo of Amber Vanier

Amber Vanier

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Vanier
"Kloee vanier helped to set up my car insurance and life insurance! She did an exceptional job!"
Profile photo of Julie Dimitri

Julie Dimitri

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Dimitri
"Just an overall great experience. Saved me tons on my insurance.. called to follow up and gently reminded me to sign up for discount program. Highly recommend!! Will Sigler definitely went above and beyond."
Profile photo of angie t

angie t

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angie t
"Misty Mueller is the only person I trust for my insurance needs. I'm always given the best rate, (even covering a teen driver) and her attention to detail, with a quick response time is Second to none. She makes the process simple and easy. Thanks for taking care of me."
Profile photo of Dre Joseph

Dre Joseph

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dre Joseph
"I want to express my utmost satisfaction with the exceptional service provided by Gregory Gardner and the outstanding team at State Farm. Recently, I encountered a significant issue when a computer error erased my vehicle from the profile, leaving me in a distressing situation requiring urgent roadside assistance. Despite initial challenges with the low-tier service, Mr. Gardner's proactive and dedicated approach truly stood out. Upon explaining my predicament, Mr. Gardner swiftly took charge of the situation, going above and beyond to uncover the root cause of the error. When an immediate solution wasn't apparent, his commitment reached new heights as he personally drove to my location, ensuring I received the necessary assistance. In my many decades of having auto insurance, I have never witnessed such an exemplary level of dedication, genuine concern for the customer, and an unwavering commitment to ensuring my safety. Mr. Gardner's actions have not only resolved my immediate issue but have also solidified State Farm as my lifelong insurance provider. I believe it is crucial to acknowledge and commend exceptional service when it occurs, and Mr. Gardner's efforts reflect positively on the values and commitment of State Farm. As a result of this experience, I am not only a satisfied customer but also an advocate for this company. Thank you, Mr. Gardner, and the entire State Farm team, for consistently exemplifying true customer service."
Profile photo of Bobby Knape

Bobby Knape

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Knape
"Been with this great group for decades. Highly recommend using Greg and his team. State Farm is reliable insurance in all aspects of your personal needs, home auto and life. Thanks Greg for having a great team that helps with solutions to our needs."
Profile photo of Brett Rice

Brett Rice

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Rice
"Greg really hit the nail on the head by hiring Will Broussard as a representative. He is very professional and helped me get life insurance with ease. If you call in and get Mr. Broussard, you will have a delightful experience and get what you need without any run arounds. Keep up the good work gentlemen!"
Profile photo of Meghan Nicole

Meghan Nicole

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Nicole
"Great job! Thank you for always being there."
Profile photo of Melissa Limon

Melissa Limon

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Limon
"They took very good care of us here. Will was excellent."
Profile photo of Debbie Jordan

Debbie Jordan

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Jordan
"Customer service was outstanding! Work was completed as promised and on time."
Profile photo of Michele Garza

Michele Garza

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Garza
"Greg Is not only the best agent and insurance company around but he is also dedicated to the community. He volunteers and donates so much to give back! You won’t find a better insurance company or agent around. Go see him and his great staff for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Heather Wisdom

Heather Wisdom

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Wisdom
"I have always had a great experience with Greg and his office staff. They are always willing to help and very knowledgeable. I have both house and auto policies with them. Thank you for all your help!!"
Profile photo of KAYLA WISDOM

KAYLA WISDOM

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KAYLA WISDOM
"Greg and his staff always take top care of their customers! We have been with them for years and he always takes care of any issues, big or small. We love Kelly and Katelyn's customer service! They make you feel like family! :)"
Profile photo of Jacob Robinson

Jacob Robinson

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Robinson
"I cannot emphasize enough how impressed I am with Greg Garner and his services. In a world filled with uncertainties, finding an insurance agency that not only meets but exceeds your expectations is a rarity. I have had the pleasure of using his agency for over 10 years and he, as well as his staff, have always been friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Ronald Berg

Ronald Berg

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Berg
"Helped me and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of lauri gervasi

lauri gervasi

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lauri gervasi
"Exellent service"
Profile photo of Jay Harker

Jay Harker

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Harker
"Great Service! All of the staff was helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of lanie Turner

lanie Turner

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lanie Turner
"We can’t thank Cameron enough for taking care of all our car insurance needs. He saved us so much on car insurance and made the process so easy!"